Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2620 Jackson Blvd, Rapid City, SD 57702
  • 220 Ryan Road, Spearfish, SD 57783
  • 2670 Oakcrest Dr, Gillette, WY 82718
  • 101 E 6th Street, Chadron, NE 69337

Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 801

Facebook Verified
"I cant say enough about this office and the staff at Meyer/ Dana. From the sweet gals up front, to the knowledgable docs and technicians in the back. I have had nothing but good experiences with all three of my boys, and now myself. What a gift to be able to come to a place where everyone is always friendly and enjoys their jobs.....you can tell they love their jobs. I feel very blessed."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Meyer-Dana orthodontics was amazing! Very friendly and so helpful in answering any questions I had. They were great!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been so impressed by the Meyer/Dana dental crew! They make us feel like we are their number one concern every time we come in! Spencer and Saige feel so comfortable with all of the employees! Saige seems to have an extra special liking of Dr. Jesse, she believes everything he tells her with an amazing level of trust! Thank you guys for being the ONLY place we would want to go for our orthodontic care! God Bless!!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with everyone at the Spearfish office. The kids always enjoy going to their appointments!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Your caring and genuine staff always make our visits wonderful! Everything is clean, calm, and pleasant."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendlly and professional. I'm very appreciative that you made my daughter feel comfortable and important. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always such a pleasant visit. You guys are awesome!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love this place! They are so organized and on top of it! I wish other business in town were as "with it" as this business. They are just so technology savvy and I love it the kids have the technology to play on as well as the parents get technology savvy reminders. It's very helpful, it's just keeping up with the times.. And the staff always is so friendly and has smiling faces such kind voices beautiful appearances ahhh just love this place. Very pleasant atmosphere to walk into. :)"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Efficient, caring, and very professional. What more can you say?"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great day at Ortho! We arrived a few minutes early, and they got us in right away. Staff is always very friendly and willing to accommodate schedule changes. This is a great place to trust the kid's Ortho care to. They have always treated us wonderfully! Great doctors, great staff! Darla rocks!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Warm, friendly atmosphere. Very enjoyable experience for both our children and ourselves. Thank you."

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was a patient of Dr. Chad's for four years and never once did I have a bad experience. Dr. Chad and his team are very professional, but also have a way of making you feel like family. I never once dreaded going to his office. I had a pretty intense dental situation, but that didn't scare Dr. Chad from taking great care of me. His work has made such a huge improvement to my life and I am so thankful. I recommend Meyer-Dana orthodontics to anyone and everyone!"

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best experience ever!! Meyer and Dana rock. They have made the orthodontic experience so easy for my son. Love these guys and will be back if we ever need more orthodontics!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Really enjoy the friendliness of your staff! Only concern at this time is how backed your appointments seem to be regarding rescheduling. It took six weeks for us to get a rescheduled appt, which is a very, very long time. No other concerns...looking forward to the end product! Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"great people and excellent services"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were fast and friendly"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love your office and staff. Today was a perfect 10 appt! Awesome job as usual"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I look forward to coming to my appointments!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"A great group of people that are always friendly and caring! I always left with a smile!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"My son was very comfortable and very excited to start the process for his best smile. He even shared with me some tricks he learned to make his smile great."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"I had a very comfortable experience and excited for my new smile."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
"Service was excelent very customer friedly"

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"Everyone did a great job!! They got us in right away and we're very efficient. Took a lot less time than I had expected which was nice."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"Friendly staff, took great care of us."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"Very friendly and helpful. Thankyou"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Always very friendly and helpful! They have an excellent relationship with their patients l."

Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"Hey guys! You did an AMAZING job with my teeth! Not only did I love the treatment, but the atmosphere and the people involved. (: Thank you all so much for making me want to smile!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
"My son did not come in prepared for braces again, but after a little melt down he agreed. By the time the visit was over he was smiling. Never a disappointment here! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
"Such a wonderful team of people!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
"The staff is always so incredibly friendly and kind. Our questions are answered patiently and thoroughly, and we look forward to our next appointments!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Natasha took great care of both of my kids"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Amazing.... Very nice.... Super kind!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Love how pleasant everyone is, and what a great atmosphere it is"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Patient comfort is the most important here."

Review Verified on 8/4/2018
"Great staff."

Review Verified on 8/3/2018
"Always professional."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Everyone was very thorough on the process and what we were going to expect. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Love the care we receive at Meyer and Dana Ortho!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They went over payment options and worked with us. Dr. Meyer explained the procedure and called to check on how my daughter was doing that night also."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Did a great job!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Great, friendly staff."

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com