Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2620 Jackson Blvd, Rapid City, SD 57702
  • 220 Ryan Road, Spearfish, SD 57783
  • 2670 Oakcrest Dr, Gillette, WY 82718
  • 101 E 6th Street, Chadron, NE 69337

Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 801

Facebook Verified
"Outstanding service and care always."

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Jessica and Dr Meyer were wonderful. I'm so happy I chose to have my work done @ your facility!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"After my first daughter completed treatment with Meyer and Dana, there was no question as to where we would seek treatment for our other 3 kids. They have gone above and beyond to make the transition into treatment as smooth as possible. I couldn't have asked for better service."

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"They worked a miracle on my crazy teeth and I am thankful"

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great job as usual!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Good job :)"

Review Verified on 10/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Looks amazing. You all were very nice and gentle. Thank you for my great smile."

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff"

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys were great!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very fast and friendly."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is great! Always friendly. Quick to get us in and not spend a whole lot of time in the chair."

Review Verified on 8/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"I highly recommend Meyer and Dana. Very professional and fast."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is amazing!! So friendly and welcoming!! :)"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are the absolute best! I was really struggling with my retainer not shifting my teeth, and you decided to help and put the braces back on!! What a great sign of professionalism to make sure my smile was perfect. Thank you doesn't seem enough to say! Thank you from the bottom of my heart."

Review Verified on 8/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very careful of my soar mouth :) you did perfect :)"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are on our 3rd family member receiving treatment from Dr. Jesse and his team. They are genuine when asking how things are going or if anything is bothering you. Everyone knows your name and greets you with a smile! I can't imagine going anywhere else! I also appreciate how Meyer Dana is so generous in giving back to our community programs!!"

Review Verified on 7/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Such a wonderful group of joyful, caring people who actually care about your life outside of your teeth. Plus the tooth care was great as well!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the changes the jawline has made !!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very nice staff and pleased with the service..."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful staff."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are always very happy with the professionalism, the positive attitudes, and detailed explanations. Thanks for taking such good care of Daman and his teeth!3"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all are the best!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate how the staff is so willing to answer all my questions and address my concerns. Jamie was so patiently gentle with Dean and allowed him to ask questions too. I tried to give 10 stars but it only let me give 9"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly. Great with children."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff!!!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome treatment n customer service!!..my children love to come!!.."

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was worried about the timing of my Herbst removal. Everyone was kind and listened to my concerns. The decision was made to postpone the removal of the unit and I was in agreement with that decision. Thank you for listening to my concerns and not making me feel like a burden to your staff."

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Hailey's lady was very kind, gentle and attentive. Front desk is always pleasant and helpful. Staff is friendly overall. Doctor is open to discussion."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We were greeted by a very pleasant staff. Our appointment was on time and everyone was very nice and helpful. When it came time for me to make a decision I was not pressured at all. I was given all the needed information to determine what would be best for my son. Meyer Dana offered what I feel is the best treatment my son. Thank you to the entire staff for making the decision easy to make! Kendra & Braedon"

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love how interactive they are with all the kids not just the patient."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"You all are awesome! Thank you for being so cheerful, kind, and informative!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love Meyer Dana Orthodontics!! Great staff, fun atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"When we walked in the door and my sons name was on the welcome sign I knew this was going to be a good experience for him. The office ladies were so welcoming and made us feel right at home. Everything was professionally and thoroughly explained."

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Awesome, super friendly, great place to go"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"Never any complaints. My son's teeth look spectacular and the customer service is always amazing. I went here 20 years ago and I've now returned with two of my kids."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our visits are always quick and we are in and out! ( which is what we all want!) the ladies at the drsk are just the friendliest. We have been sooooo pleased, thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was wonderful and polite. Thanks for still working us in even when my son was late for his appointment"

Review Verified on 5/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Meyer and Dana!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice, you are greeted with a smile!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have had an amazing experience with braces as an adult. The staff at Meyer Dana are always so friendly and welcoming. They have always done a great job at explaining what the treatment is and why it is necessary. The atmosphere is so fun for all ages. The braces process has gone so fast, and I am very happy with my results. I highly recommend Meyer Dana to anyone seeking treatment."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"I just need to give props to Jessica. Our daughter Kelsey loves her so much that sometimes she likes to pretend that I AM JESSICA and we are at Dr. Chad's office. She makes me examine her little mouth and tell her how proud I am of her. It is so cute. After we leave, she'll talk about her appointment for a couple of days. Your office is seriously one of the happiest places on Earth for Kelsey! She just loves everyone there, but her favorite is sweet Jessica. You go girl."

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
Reviews 211 - 252 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com