Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 801

Facebook Verified
"Very informative. Answered all my questions. Very welcoming and professional! Love this place one of my daughters already got braces from them, and they are beautiful! High recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a great experience at MeyerDana! Everyone is super friendly and helpful. We especially love Paige at the front desk. :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"One of our kids has completed phase 1 & we are very pleased with everything that he has gone through & look forward to phase 2. Our other kid is just getting started with phase 1 & she is doing great. She looks forward to each visit."

-
Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys make going to the orthodontist easy and stress free. My daughter always comes out happy. Something you wouldn't expect from a kid with braces. :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Once again friendly service. Smiling faces!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Of course always on time and happy people working!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Had to wait a little longer than usual but it wasn't a big deal, overall a good visit"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"All the staff was so nice, and they explain everything I need to know.
I'm glad to went there!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love how everyone is always cheerful and kind!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best staff around! Never a bad experience!"

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly environment with great staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had serious issues with her teeth, jaw and facial bone structure. It took a lot of work, but she looks so great!!!! I couldn't believe the difference! Most important is the change in her self esteem. It is so wonderful to see my girl with such a beautiful smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the fact that the staff is always friendly and kind. They always have a smile on their face. Today's appointment went great. All questions answered, and dine in a timely manner. Thanks for a great experience."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was good."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was friendly and kind. It was fun to "visit" and the appointment was efficient."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always we love coming to see Dr. Jesse and the marvelous staff at Meyer Dana! Today my daughter got her first brackets and wires on, she was excited all week and a little more nervous once we got in the office, but once she saw the friendly staff and everyone saying hello and talking to her directly she eased back into her original excitement! When we left she said she loves coming because "the adults talk to me, mom!" Definitely not like some other offices where they talk about the kids not to the kids."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Did a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was anxious about getting braces put on as an adult but everyone in the office made me feel comfortable & the process was smooth! Thank you for your encouragement & support thru this process!"

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience and everyone has been personable"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm happy with my braces"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Meyer/Dana orthodontics. They fixed my teeth as a teenager & now they are taking great care of our 2 kids. They are always ready to answer questions & explain the process as we move forward!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Top notch care. Everyone is wonderful. Jesse was recommended by my dentist and both periodontists in Rapid. Very happy with my results so far."

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly, prompt service!!!
They take the time to answer questions and make my daughter feel comfortable when she is here!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent. You all are friendly and caring. Always there for the patients."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful office. Everyone is professional and Awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 12/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere. Liked Dr. Chad. Treated me very well. Would recommend Meyer Dana to anyone needing a better smile, no matter what age."

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always do a great job! Receptionist was so nice and friendly it's so great to receive such great customer service!!! thanks"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great w my boys!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"I thought you guys did great! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"You did great! I love your family, they are nice and funny!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love how warm and friendly I am welcomed and how everyone is in such a good mood. I love getting calls about appointments and the fact that questions are encouraged, and I am a person with tons of questions. Thank you Meyer and Dana team. You guys are... The absolute best."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice was so nice and very helpful. Made the process so easy for us and our daughter."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! I would reccomend everyone to you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"(My Son) had a fairly long orthodontic journey with a beautiful result. Always friendly front office staff and very capable technicians in the back office (especially Cindy!) thank you all for a wonderful 7 years. We will miss seeing you all!"

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and friendly staff. It was a great experience. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Meyer Dana! Madyson LOVES Julie! She always takes such great care of us and takes the opportunity to personally get to know more about Mady each time we go in!! Thank you for being so amazing!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/26/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always quick service, polite, and make the kids feel comfortable being there!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"The front office staff are always smiling and quick to greet you when you walk in the door. Makes you feel welcomed from the first moment you arrive. The girls in the back are very thorough, helpful and informative with any and all questions we have had. Dr. Jesse is always smiling and personable like his staff and makes it a wonderful experience as a parent and for our daughter who is pretty quiet and shy. Cannot give enough recommendations for them all!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We enjoyed the way we were treated. We feel blessed because our dental assistant was able to remove 2 of our sons teeth. That saved us a good amount of money. :-)"

-
Review Verified on 10/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Made me feel very at ease. Throughly explained everything every step of the way. Made me aware that were I to have any problems or difficulties someone would always be available for me."

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Super, Everybody's extremely nice. Appointment times were on schedule!
Thanks"

-
Review Verified on 10/14/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com