Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 801

Facebook Verified
"Felt very comfortable & everyone was awesome! Looking forward to continued care with my new braces! Excited for this next journey :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is so nice and my kids love Dr. Dana:)"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have been satisfied with all of you and our results! Keep up the amazing job you all do!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Bianca is very satisfied with the braces you recomended for her. She is very excited to have a great smile soon. And as her mother i thank you sooo much!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very time efficient and courteous. Professional and friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love love love everyone at Meyer Dana. I'm fortunate to be in a dental practice that I can refer patients to Meyer Dana ❤️️"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys made Luke feel so comfortable! Thanks for making this new part of his life so easy."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had an initial consult and braces put on all in the same day. It was great in that my daughter didn't have to fret and stew over waiting to get them on. The staff there is awesome and super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and welcoming! My daughter loves going there and is always excited!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very polite and knowledgeable about the process my daughter would be going through. They also were able to put my daughter at easy about getting braces and explained everything to her which I greatly appreciated!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff was so welcoming and Dr Jesse was amazing! Thanks so much!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always get in right away and everyone is so helpful. Rachel always helps us solve our problems."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for a great first experience. The staff is so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"I thought for sure id have a crying kid (she's dramatic) but she was running out to me in the waiting room with a smile ear to ear! We both were happy & relieved!! Thank you to ALL the staff & Doc for a job well done!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everytime I go everyone is so nice to me."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always a good day at Meyer & Dana!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Meyer Dana ortho has an amazing staff, they are very informative and easy to talk to!!! They were very friendly and all had great attitudes, I had a wonderful experience with them and would recommend them in the future!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything was perfect like always!"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff, always caring and do a great job!"

-
Review Verified on 9/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff was nice and professional. Anytime there was an issue with the braces, it was resolved very quickly. 2 of my kids have been patients here, and we have always had exceptional service. Great job Meyer-Dana staff!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Such a wonderful experience! Wonderful Dr.'s and staff. Excited to start this journey with you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly. We are happy with our experience so far!"

-
Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I apways enjoy working with my time here"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Ashlee was very friendly and very helpful. Appreciated her patience and kindness."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for giving Mackenzie a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I look forward to every appointment. Everyone in the office makes you feel welcome and I know my appointment will be stress free. The progress my teeth have made so far makes me excited to see the final results."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Being an adult with braces was an adjustment at first, but everyone at Meyer Dana was always so friendly and helpful that it made my experience enjoyable. They were also very flexible with appointments if I had a problem and needed to be seen. I would recommend Meyer Dana Orthodontics to anyone who is needing or seeking orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Your team is amazing thank you guys"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Quick and easy appointment. We love it here!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Of course always fantastic and really appreciate the happy staff!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another wonderful visit to Spearfish office ! My daughter loves coming, and she is scared of the regular dentist so this is always huge with her ! Shelley and Dr Jesse made her feel so at ease and the appointment flew by !"

-
Review Verified on 5/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everytime we come it is a joy. Everyone is nice and helpfully."

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son enjoyed his visit. He really liked his assistant, she was very nice and I enjoyed that after the appointment everything was explained too me! Thank you for always being so friendly and remembering us every visit!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very good. You guys are amazing and friendly. You make me feel comfortable and tell me what you are doing. I really love you. Thanks for being an awesome office."

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I loved how the sign in the entrance said welcome Samantha. The ladies in the office were all very sweet and quick to greet me. Marcie and her trainee were both nice and very helpful. Amber put my braces on and talked me through the whole process and answered any questions I had. She always had a smile on her face and her positive attitude is refreshing!! Dr. Meyer was very welcoming as well.. My overall experience was positive."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job!! It's always a good experience for my daughter! Keep up the good work! You rock!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was wonderful!! From the lady I spoke with on the phone to schedule my son's appointment, to the lady that checked us out.....and everyone in between. My son had a great experience and is excited about getting a new smile!
You have a great team and you all seem to work well together. We look forward to future visits!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely love Meyer Dana Orthodontics! Your staff is so welcoming and friendly. Darla helped us set up both of our boys treatment plans and made it so easy! Amber D put on Matts braces and we couldn't be happier! Thank you for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 5/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The process of braces can be hard...but the people that work at Meyer and Dana Orthodontics do their very best to make it as painless and as quick as they possibly can! I'm glad that they care so much! They are very kid friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"10! The staff is always doing their best to accommodate your questions, concerns, and needs! Everyone is very professional and everyone is very friendly! I don't think they believe in bad days at Meyer and Dana!"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome job. Everyone is always very friendly and efficiently fast"

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is great! They have a lot of nice perks, too."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com