Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 801

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They all made my son feel comfortable when he was a bit nervous."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Nice, courteous, friendly people that make you feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 4/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! All the staff was super friendly and helpful, always answered my questions and concerns. I am so happy with my new smile! Dr Chad helped me get the beautiful smile I always wanted!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so friendly and Brodi loves his new shirt and bag!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our experience with your office has been great! The staff are very professional and take time to explain procedures. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2017
"You did great"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2017
"All the ladies were great and Dr. Jesse was patient and answered all our questions."

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Alexander felt very comfortable with the proceedings. Thank you for your amazing support that day."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and easy to work with. They explained everything in detail and were up front about costs and timelines. I'd definitely recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are always very nice and ask me how I'm doing!"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"I now have 3 boys in braces and I am very impressed with everyone we have come into contact with. We livet 75 miles from Rapid so it is nice that they are flexible with us if something breaks."

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff are very friendly and made the process as smooth as possible"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"All you wonderful ladies and men are awesome!! Always greet with a smile and while being so compassionate!! My kids love coming to you all without being scared!! Thanks again with all you guys do!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good service"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great place to come to everyone is always so pleasant!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2017
"Everyone is helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"We are very pleased with Meyer-Dana! Very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of everyone. Thank you for taking good care of our son and always welcoming us with a big smile!"

-
Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Made my daughter feel comfortable and made sure she understood how to take care of her braces. She enjoyed her visit."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so impressed with Meyer Dana Orthodontics! Brittani explain every aspect of the orthodontic process. Dr. Meyer explain all his concerns and is very optimistic about my final outcome with orthodonture. His technician, Tahra answered all of my concerns and questions. Everyone at Meyer Dana Orthodontics office in Gillette are fantastic!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very fast today! Everyone is always so friendly there! I just love coming there!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"It's always a good experience at Meyer and Dana. Briana got the last of her brackets with no trouble at all!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were late this morning and graciously received. I always enjoy the staff and I have never had a moment for pause at Meyer and Dana. Thanks everyone !"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both our children have received wonderful care from Meyer & Dana Orthodontics. Everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming and they have always been willing to get us worked in if one of the kids had a broken bracket or question about how to wear the elastics properly. We have been going to this office for about 13 years (when our oldest first started her first phase) and now our youngest is finished. Every visit we were met with a smile and a genuine welcome. The front desk staff and the orthodontic assistants are all really wonderful people and Dr. Meyer will always be special to us! Thank you for all the years of care and although we are glad to be done with orthodontia, we will miss you all!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We appreciate the friendliness of all of your staff and also the efficiency. Your staff is diligent to keep appointment times accurate, but not so much that we don't feel valued. You all have made orthodontics fun for my family! Thank you for all the little things you do."

-
Review Verified on 2/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They made my daughter feel at ease. They thoroughly explained everything to me as well as to my daughter. She walked in nervous and walked out with a smile! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everybody is absolutely fantastic!! Best choice I made was to start coming to you. Supportive and caring. Love it! Thank you so much"

-
Review Verified on 2/1/2017
"Everyone is so friendly."

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
"Very friendly service! Gave me the confidence to smile again!"

-
Review Verified on 1/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome experience! People are really nice!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"The service at Meyer Dana is very good. They treat every customer with respect."

-
Review Verified on 1/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everytime my daughter has been in the gals that have worked have been amazing...always very kind and caring. I love that they explain everything the are doing to her."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always very friendly and make sure you are happy and comfortable before you leave."

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience. Staff is always friendly and upbeat. The assistants rock! ;)"

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for always being so nice and positive and cheery!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"They did great with my daughter and were very informative. Nice office nice staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Meyer Dana Orthodontics! Friendly, warm staff, and doctors with the utmost care. Awesome!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Jesse are always so great with my children!"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Your office does awesome work! My son enjoys going there and isn't afraid. That is a huge deal for a parent, to find places that are great with kids. Again, awesome job!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love it!! You guys are so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com