Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 801

"pleased with how much my gap has closed"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"They do an amazing job!! Both my daughters go there and with my youngest who just started her ortho I was worried about her but they made her feel at ease. Would recommend anyone going thru an orthodontics to go to Meyer and Dana."

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"The experience for my daughter was great. She is so happy to have them on. The time we got there to the time we left was really great also"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Really nice. And fast"

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Today was my daughter's first appointment. Staff was friendly and very helpful with our schedule. Dr. Chad and staff did a great job of explaining the procedure and process necessary for successful treatment. Thanks!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Meyer and Dana made us feel welcome and appreciated. We even received a follow-up call that evening from the orthodontist himself. That made our son feel good and that this is not going to be as bad as he thought! Thank you! You all are awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were easy to work with since we live out of town and appointments were almost always on time, efficient and on our way."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Everyone super friendly, knowledgeable as always. Certainly take the time to help and explain."

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are great! So glad we chose them for our daughters braces!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Dawson looks amazing"

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great staff. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"I have always had a wonderful experience!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Two kids each through two phases of orthodontics with Meyer Dana and we have nothing but good to report! Everyone greets us with a smile and is always so helpful. The doctors were very thorough, never rushed the process, but made sure that all was just right before removing the braces. Schedulers do all they can to accommodate the kids' schedules both with school and sports and even put a rush on some work so that Brady could have a perfect smile for family reunion photos! Thanks for everything:)"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire office staff was great! Everyone was very supportive and understanding of my daughter. She had so many questions and they answered them all."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"Every one is so happy and was willing to answer all of my son's questions and that helped him relax and understand it was a pretty easy process"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
"Allie had a great experience getting her braces on! Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful people! My 11 year old daughter was nervous about getting braces and they were very good with easing her worries!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing!! Super patient working with a 7 year old that was scared."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have always appreciated Rich and Chad's orthodontic care of our 3 children. The whole staff is so nice and welcoming."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
"My daughter loves Julie. This is the second time Julie has worked on her, and I can't say enough good things about her. She is so patient and explains thing so well through the process."

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Meyer Dana has been fantastic! My son was really nervous and they don't mind that I was back with him. They also made him feel really comfortable and at ease! I'm so glad I chose Meyer Dana!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is our 5th and final set of braces for our family. Have loved working with everyone at Meyer Dana!! They are all wonderful and so good with everyone of every age!! Will miss them when we are all done going there!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Meyer Dana has done it again! Today, my daughter, Ariana, was the 5th member of our family to get braces at M/D. We are always greeted with a smile, and a positive attitude reflects through everyone who works there. Their professionalism is top notch and so are their skills. Thank you for treating us like family. ♥"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2017
"Awesome"

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017

AB

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was polite and professional, and I am really happy with the treatment options and payment options provided. I can tell staff is very used to working with children and as a result some of it felt a little silly as an adult, but I appreciate the friendly atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience and very informational."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are beyond satisfied with our excellent experience at Meyer-Dana! They were always concerned, compassionate, and extremely professional. It is very obvious that they love what they do. My child was always made to feel very comfortable and we were always able to have any of our questions answered immediately. I would recommend this practice 1000 times over!"

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2017
"My overall experience with Meyer and Dana Orthodontics was absolutely amazing. Not once did I feel uncomfortable or unwelcome, they truly know what they are doing and I am beyond happy with the results! Thank you to everyone who helped me in my journey you guys are great!"

-
Review Verified on 7/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Thank you all so much! Our visit was very informative, quick, and easy!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2017
"Great job!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"My first visit was great! Everyone is so friendly and welcoming! From check in to check out everyone was smiling and friendly! Before starting to put my braces on she made sure that I knew exactly what the process was so I knew what to expect! Everything was great! :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"From the phone call to set up Halie's appointment, all the way till the end of the appointment was a very pleasant experience! Every one is very nice and made us feel right at home."

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, courteous staff, who explained in great detail diagnosis and treatment options."

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment - very quick! Liam feels very comfortable with you all :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Explanation of treatment was very clear. Payment options are very flexible and can work with our family budget without causing any stress. This was our first choice for Orthodontics and so happy we did not even consider a second."

-
Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"Dr Chad and all of the staff are wonderful! They make this process as simple as possible. They display professionalism at every point, from the initial phone call to the final retainer fitting. They make parents and kids feel comfortable and make sure that every question is answered. We currently have our third family member in treatment and we're all smiles!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2017
"It was good and pretty fast and they turned out well"

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2017
"This is our first round with braces and everything was explained perfectly and they were put on in a timely manner. The staff is always friendly and will take time to go over care if it is not completely understood."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2017
"You are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 5/15/2017

MG

Facebook Verified
"Great first experience. Very nice and friendly people."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Great and friendly service!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"We have been customers at Meyer Dana for several years with my older daughter. Our service has never been less than excellent. Darla was great at including Finley in our discussion and Marla took great care of her.
Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com