Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2620 Jackson Blvd, Rapid City, SD 57702
  • 220 Ryan Road, Spearfish, SD 57783
  • 2670 Oakcrest Dr, Gillette, WY 82718
  • 101 E 6th Street, Chadron, NE 69337

Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 801

"The staff is absolutely wonderful! I am enjoying my experience and love my results so far!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"Great people. My care has been excellent!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"Great service. Thorough explanations for everything, friendly staff and dentists, wait time short."

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"Every appomitment I have had/has been to is very kind and enjoyable even though it's braces. :) thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"Everyone is so friendly!! They make you feel so welcome and are great at calming my daughter's worries."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"3 out of 4 family members have had braces from Meyer Dana and our experience has been fantastic. I will recommend them to anyone in the future."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"People here are so nice! Always make you feel welcome & comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Friendly staff good with kids"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"As always, wonderful customer service. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2015
"Excellent customer service!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Dr Jesse and the entire staff are always great. They make the kids feel comfortable and they enjoy going for their appointments. The efficiency and process is amazing to watch. Thank you for the outstanding care provided."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Every visit here was wonderful, I felt like the center of attention :) great people with good vibes. It feels like home being surround with great staff. I suggest Meyer and Dana to everyone that needs braces. They helped me achieve my confidence back. I am now able to smile 24/7 without having to worry. I appreciate all the love and care!!:) you guys rock!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Amazing staff! Thank you! My daughter loves seeing all of you!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Everyone at Meyer and Dana are so nice and friendly. My two children, one is special needs, were deathly afraid to start ortho work and the staff at Meyer and Dana have done an outstanding job at understanding their concerns and working with them on their level to get the ortho work done. I am very impressed with Meyer and Dana and would recommend them to anyone needing ortho work."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"We love coming to see you guys. Dr. Jesse and his professional and friendly staff go above & beyond to treat us with excellent care. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs orthodontic treatment! P.S. We loveeeeee you Tahra! -Lainee & Wanda Wass."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Thank you so much for the wonderful care you give to our daughter. She has a beautiful smile and you all bring a smile to our hearts. God bless you all!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"I love going to Meyer Dana orthodontics! When you come through the door they greet you with a smile and greet you by mame! So awesome!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Efficient, pleasant, nice to work with."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Everything went quickly and we were out in a short time!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"As always the office has a great positive energy. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. It's always a pleasant experience"

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
"Good"

Review Verified on 4/24/2015
"You are Fantastic!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Very pleased. Happy I am doing business with these folks!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Jesse and his staff are always professional and friendly ever time we visit. You make us feel important and not just a number. Keep the smiles going!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"Awesome quick appointment !"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Great people"

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Almost every trip to Meyer Dana Ortho is a pleasant one. Most of the staff are extremely friendly and make us feel very welcome."

Review Verified on 3/30/2015
"I just want to thank everybody at Meyer Dana. You have all been so compassionate and so kind and so patient with me (financially too). I just appreciate you all so much and what you do because you are changing peoples lives essentially because in my case I have never been in so much pain and so I was desperate for a results to help this TMJ. I always recommend you to people and I will continue to do that. Thanks especially to Dr. Chad who has been caring for me over the past year. Dr. Chad thank you so much and God bless you for all that you've done. Can you please pass this on to Dr. Chad? Your care has really given me hope."

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"I love these people! They are all so friendly and welcoming! I am glad I was recommended to Dr. Meyers & Dana=)"

Review Verified on 3/12/2015
"Great, I liked how nice everyone was and how they made everything as comfortable as possible!"

Review Verified on 3/9/2015
"I enjoy every time we come to your office!! Everyone is polite and happy!! It's a refreshing environment to be a part of!!!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"Our daughter got her braces here and they have been the best since day 1. George loves coming here.We recommend them and would bring our other children here."

Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"You guys are amazing! Even though I'm 31 years of age, I was still nervous and a little embarrassed! But because of you guys I felt so comfortable! I am very thankful! Thank you:)"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Very friendly front desk. Miranda has greeted us for the last few years and has always been warm and friendly. Paige has remembered us and it's a nice familiar feeling to check in and out. Our hygienist today was Kim, and she has always been great with my two girls. She helped a lot when my youngest daughter had an ordeal with a wire rubbing on her frenum. I'm always happy when we are in rotation to get her. I've only been less than satisfied with one hygienist. If I could have requested to not have her without her knowing, I would have. The doctors have been great, again working with my youngest and bending a wire to go around her frenum. Also working with my kids and me on how to get both of my kids to stop their sucking habits. The financial side of things has been easy to work with. I appreciate the text reminders. Personally, I love when you have cookies, and I like the tea. And the iPads are great for kids that are waiting. I'm not a huge fan of the point like keeping track of report cards and 6 month dentist appt slips. I like the in house points and the kids love it. Most of the time the wait to get in is reasonable, and that is nice. The movie night out is neat too, and we've done it the last few times. I'm happy with my experience so far and am loving their changing beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Everyone is always so nice. My daughter gets excited to go to her appointments!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"A lot of my friends told me to go to Meyer & Dana. I am glad that I did. The employees are very nice."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"I really like how my teeth look now, and the prizes are great!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"I think Meyer & Dana is the best place to get braces because everyone there is always so happy and nice. My mom made a great choice choosing them. I hope everyone who wants braces goes there! its pretty awesome and I love how my smile is coming along."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"I am very excited to be one of your customers. I have heard nothing but good things about you. You are all very nice."
"I think Meyer & Dana Orthodontics is the best because everyone is supper nice and friendly."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"Friendly place and lots of fun too!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"It is so much fun and comfortable. If you have to wait you never get bored, beacause of all the games and contests. I love Meyer & Dana!!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
Reviews 757 - 798 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com