Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2620 Jackson Blvd, Rapid City, SD 57702
  • 220 Ryan Road, Spearfish, SD 57783
  • 2670 Oakcrest Dr, Gillette, WY 82718
  • 101 E 6th Street, Chadron, NE 69337

Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 801

"I was a new patient who going in the door knew I might be going through the the orthodontic process for the 3rd time & the team was very welcoming & made me feel like I was already a patient of theirs! They made the decision to go through with my 3rd course of treatment very easy as they were confident in their system & just overall very genuinely concerned about me as a patient! I never once felt pressured into anything & I always new what the team was doing as they explained the whole process in detail. Awesome 1st experience & honestly cannot wait to come back :)"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"Friendly, professional and always on time. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"The appointment was for my 13 year old daughter Alison. She got her wire changed, X-rays, and a chain put on. It was done quickly and painlessly and we both left happy and satisfied as always! We love Meyer-Dana Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/15/2015
"Everyone is always so friendly when we come in. We enjoy our visits."

Review Verified on 6/13/2015
"I began my Ortho at the age of 50 after my kids were raised. I have always been self conscious about my smile due to a missing tooth that shifted my teeth. So I began my 2 yr journey with Meyer Dana and Everyone made it a pleasure. I look forward to my appointments. Working in the dental field gives me the opportunity to brag and also refer Meyer Dana to everyone ! Thank you everyone. I love you all!❤️"

Review Verified on 6/13/2015
"There are not enough stars here to give you guys. You made me feel completely comfortable and talked me through everything. My anxiety went from through the roof to none at all and I cannot express enough how excited I am to go through this change with a business full of staff that want to do nothing but make you happy and feel at ease. Thank you guys. Marcy and Jesse and the entire office. I'm truly blessed."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"I was greeted by the friendly staff and was helped within 10 minutes of my arrival."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"She did great it was a nice quick appointment"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"I would highly recommend Meyer and Dana Orthdontics to anyone who is in need of braces. I have known them since elementary school and just finished my phase 2! The staff is always sniling and happy and there is just a wonderful atmosphere there!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Is always pleasure to bring my daughter to you. We are always greeted with a smile and a great cup of coffee"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Nice visit today!!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"As always, a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Quick in/quick out. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We always enjoy always enjoy coming in! The staff always has a smile on their face!"

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"My kids think it's 'really cool & fun' at the Meyer Dana Spearfish office. The atmosphere is very kid friendly and Dr. Jesse and his staff are amazing. As a mom, it's nice that the kids look forward to going and I'm not having to drag them to their appointments. Thanks for making two kids in braces such a positive experience!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"As a very picky dental professional, I could not be more satisfied with the level of care provided to my child and mutual patients. The staff is knowledgeable, caring, friendly, and always on pointe! The Doctors are excellent caregivers and make the experience fun and painless! Without reservation I will continue to refer our friends and family as well as my patients!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"The appointment went quickly and well."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"This is honestly the best place to go for a better smile! Today I had tahra and Jamie and both did amazing! But everyone up there does a fantastic job! And for someone that isn't fond of getting their mouth worked on, I love it at Meyer and Dana :)"

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Great job today! I had a few questions that they answered for me."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"As usual, the staff at Meyer-Dana were professional, caring, and competent. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Super job!"

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Everyone at your office is so nice. We have loved coming to this office for several years now. Thanks for everything!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"The girls both enjoyed their appointments. That was nice, I was worried they would be scared."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"The people are nice the place is amazing"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Thank you. Both of my children have beautiful teeth."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"I loved their service! Everyone was always so friendly and nice. My teeth look amazing too :)"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"Always a good experience"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
"My daughter was able to be seen quickly for a broken wire and while there, they went ahead and took care of what was needed at her next appt. so we wouldn't have to drive back so soon."

Review Verified on 5/26/2015
"You guys are all wonderful !!! Always helpful, kind & always smiling ! Plus you are very good about answering questions patiently ."

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"I'm so happy with my teeth, can't wait to get my braces off :)"

Review Verified on 5/21/2015
"Very professional and helpful staff. My daughter gets very nervous when she visits but you guys do a great job making her feel better. Thanks and keep up the great job."

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Had a great appointment. Was on time and professional and efficient"

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"I enjoy and look forward to a better smile! So therefore I enjoy going to my appointment at Meyer Dana! I am anxious to get my braces off! Everyone is so nice and I can occasionally get a good laugh. Thank you Meyer Dana!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"I enjoy how everyone seems nice. Thanks for being cool people."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
"Great place! They are so good with my daughter who is halfway afraid of them. I would refer them to any one looking for straight teeth."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"Great customer service Friendly and knowledgeable staff Always a wonderful experience and I have now had 2 kids in braces and went through it myself"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"My son loves going to Dr. Meyer's office so he can see the, "nice ladies." His words but I also agree. The front staff knows who he is when we walk in. The thought is comforting knowing that they are very personable. We love Meyer Dana Dental"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"We have just started our daughters experience and so far it's been great!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"It was a really good appointment even though they couldn't do everything they wanted to, they made sure that I was comfortable."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"We love Meyer and Dana!! They have made getting braces fun instead of dreadful. We love the reward system that teaches the kids to take care of their own braces and rewards them for it."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
"Meyer Dana has the most friendly people working with them! That makes the difference! Orthodontics are not the most fun thing you can do, but seeing friendly people EVERY time you come in makes the process easier! M&D were recommend to me and I will not hesitate to recommend them to everyone that inquires from me!"

Review Verified on 5/12/2015
"Really fun people to be around and have tinker on your fangs. :)"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Reviews 715 - 756 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com