Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2620 Jackson Blvd, Rapid City, SD 57702
  • 220 Ryan Road, Spearfish, SD 57783
  • 2670 Oakcrest Dr, Gillette, WY 82718
  • 101 E 6th Street, Chadron, NE 69337

Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 673 - 714 of 801

"You guys did GREAT! My family is very thankful! I would definitely recommend your work! I'm already seeing improvement. Thank you"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"Explained what to expect with new appliance added today."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"I had no problems. It was a very good visit."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"I seriously wouldn't wanna go to any other ortho! I'm not the biggest fan of having a ton of metal in my mouth, but meyer/dana makes my appointment not so bad :) they're always super friendly... i absolutely love joking around with all of the staff. you guys are so helpful with everything I break off my braces"

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
"Well the results speak for themself my teeth are very straight. Everyone does a great job explaining what they are doing to my teeth and all the finance and payment options are very helpful the only way I could have done this. I enjoy going and talking to everyone, its just kinda hard to do because someone usually their fingers in my mouth. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. When I walk in I feel like I'm walking into cheers. Everyone knows my name. Long story short you have a happy returning customer.. only because I have to keep coming back to get these things off my teeth!! And will have 2 other beautiful girls that will need work done as well. Thank you keep up the good work!!:-)"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"It doesn't matter when or how I come into the Meyer and Dana office, I am never greeted without a smile :) The staff of Meyer and Dana Orthodontics excels exponentially with their integrity, respect, and gentle touch that they have with their patients :) I am a very pleased and happy teenager with a now elegant smile thanks to Meyer and Dana Orthodontics :) ~ Cody D. Fender"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Kiara had a wire coming out...it was not her regular scheduled appointment and you got her right in. The staff is always polite and courteous and welcoming. Everything was explained that they were doing. Britta made sure Kiara was comfortable and no wires were poking her before we walked out the door. We are very happy with our service from Meyer/Dana Orthodontics. Thank you! Kathleen Croft-Jolley (Mom)"

Review Verified on 8/20/2015
"Appt. was on time and Britta got me in and taken care of!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
"Had a very great experience"

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"Staff was friendly. No trouble with anything."

Review Verified on 8/17/2015
"Friendly, fast, and great with kids!"

Review Verified on 8/14/2015
"From the first time first time I called the Spearfish office I was impressed! The lady on the phone was so helpful and seemed to really love her job, then we come in and find out everyone is like that! Its so great to see everyone working together and having fun! I would recommend you guys to anyone!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"Got into appointment early and was treated great ...made to feel right at home!!! Thanks"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"My daughter always comes out smiling! She says everyone is so nice and helps her feel comfortable! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Great job! This is my second child to get great care from Dr. Richard Meyer!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2015
"Great service, Shelley did a great job making sure I wasn't hurting throughout my appointment and she was very kind."

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"You guys are all good at working as a team"

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"You guys are wonderful. Service is always great and a big smile. Also, very gentle to patients."

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"You guys are a great team and awesome people. You always make sure that I am getting the cre I need ."

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Tahra- Always friendly and smiling! Thanks for taking care of Mackenzie!!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 7/24/2015
"Everyone has been very friendly! Excellent customer service! Wait times can be long! However, my daughter always leaves happy! Thanks for making our daughters experience as enjoyable as getting braces can be!!!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Everyone is really nice and the front desk was really nice to me and my family the doctor was super nice. I love going to meyer-dana!!!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"Communication with the staff on letting me know the progress of my journey was very much improved."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"I love love love the staff!!! They are GREAT with my kids and are so patient and helpful! They have always been kind and courteous - it shows how much they really care about their patients!!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Shelly is wonderful. Her repore building skills are tremendous. She also does a great job of explaining things that are more technical to those that are unfamiliar with braces."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Always a pleasant experience!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"The patient care is excellent and I went to rate you guys a ten, but it would only let me go to three stars, so no worries, you guys are the best! :)"

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"Always prompt; always friendly and willing to answer any questions we have. Sophie is very excited about how much better her teeth look after only two months"

Review Verified on 7/11/2015
"Everyone was fantastic at both locations! I was always made comfortable, and enjoyed pleasant conversations with the ladies while we were waiting for the doctor. Also the office staff always answered my questions in a pleasant and prompt manner! I was incredibly happy with everyone there!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Great experience, keep making us older clients feeling at home and welcome."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"Great.!:)"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"After having 2 daughters benefit from the expertise of Meyer Dana Orthodontics, my experience with them has also been awesome! The entire staff is so helpful and accommodating and has made this whole braces experience, at age 59+, a piece of cake! I am truly thrilled with my results! Thank you Drs. Rich and Chad Meyer and Dr. Dana for your quality care."

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"It's always a great experience. Everyone is always nice. And it's great when you walk into the door and five people say hello and the know your name. :) It's an awesome place."

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"As we have come to expect, the staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. We drove an hour to get to the Spearfish office for our appointment, but my children were not troubled at all by that potential inconvenience and looked forward to their time with Dr. Dana and the staff. They appreciate being known and being addressed for their input regarding their ongoing care and development. We recommend the practice whenever we can!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"Always love our visits to Meyer Dana's! Everyone is so friendly & always welcoming! We never feel uncomfortable when we are there.....Keep up the good work:)"

Review Verified on 6/23/2015
"Always professional and helpful. Very pleased with how they treat me and my son. Have recommended this facility to others."

Review Verified on 6/20/2015
"Dr. Jesse and his staff have always been friendly! I like how we are greeted every time we arrive for my son's appointment. Dr Meyer is a funny guy! My son loves joking around with him! Overall, we are very satisfied with everything and everyone!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"Meyers have made both of my girls' teeth absolutely beautiful!!! Thanks for always being so personable!!"

Review Verified on 6/18/2015
"Always very polite & friendly, got us in & out quick."

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"The staff is always so friendly, efficient, and welcoming. It is an amazing experience every time we come in. I don't mind the 2 1/2 hour drive to get to appointments and I'm so grateful that we chose Meyer Dana Orthodontics for my son's care."

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"My teeth are as straight as can be so I'm LOVING it. Thank ya"

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
Reviews 673 - 714 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com