Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

  • 2620 Jackson Blvd, Rapid City, SD 57702
  • 220 Ryan Road, Spearfish, SD 57783
  • 2670 Oakcrest Dr, Gillette, WY 82718
  • 101 E 6th Street, Chadron, NE 69337

Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 631 - 672 of 801

"Made Ali feel comfortable with her anxiety and you never make her feel ashamed of her anxieties!! Top notch staff and Dr. Jesse is awesome with her."

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"I have had a very good experience with Meyer Dana Orthodontics. I am glad I choose Meyer Dana Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"You guys did an awesome job! Very nice and caring people. Thank you, I love my smile."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"We love Meyer Dana Orthodontics! The staff is always so nice and professional. Dr. Jesse is the best, he is great with the kids and takes a little extra time to see what they are up to with school and sports. We could not be happier!"

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Always very kind and courteous. I love the efficiency of the staff."

Review Verified on 10/27/2015
"Very clean, professional environment."

Review Verified on 10/24/2015
"We are a Myer/Dana family! My twin sister and I both had braces as adults and all 5 of our children have had braces. We all have beautiful perfect smiles! Thank you!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"They do a good job nice ladies that work there always make you feel welcomed when you walk in the door"

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"Great! Thank you :)"

Review Verified on 10/23/2015
"Always friendly and efficient service! Have been very impressed with every visit so far."

Review Verified on 10/21/2015
"The staff has he staff has all been great with Alle. Thank is for making her visits so pleasant ."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"In and out quickly. Questions answered well. Friendly."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
"Got us in right away to fix a broken piece on braces. Always a great staff!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2015
"Great! I will miss LeAnne"

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
"Great and friendly service!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2015
"Always friendly and positive!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"Excellent service,, wonderful people.."

Review Verified on 10/9/2015
"We have used Dr. Jesse for all of our orthodontic needs. Three out of four boys needed braces and so did my husband. All of our needs have been met and they work hard to work with us, since we live so far away (about a five hour drive one way). Extremely pleased with our treatment."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
"Me and my family have been coming here for about 5 years and in all that time never even a little complaint. Every thing about Meyer Dana orthodontist is awesome."

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"You're all very nice and very good at what you do!"

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"I brought all 4 of my kids to Meyer-Dana. We are beyond pleased with the results. The office staff is always helpful and patient. The orthodontic staff is beyond awesome. Always able to answer questions efficiently."

Review Verified on 9/30/2015
"Excellent! I am surprised by all the little details you provide like a school note! This is how I would wish every practice to operate!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2015
"I thought you did great! Fast, friendly and good."

Review Verified on 9/27/2015
"I was very pleased with the service my daughter received. Your staff is very friendly and patient with her."

Review Verified on 9/27/2015
"We appreciate the service and friendly care!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2015
"We felt incredibly comfortable and warmly welcomed by everyone we worked with. My girls were excited to get braces! That says it all! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Couldn't be happier with my experience!!! I would highly recommend to anyone who is considering braces you won't find a place where you are treated better than here!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
"Our experience was great! Everybody was very friendly and did an excellent job explaining what they were going to be doing. Brayden was excited about getting braces going in and was still excited leaving which tells me he had a great experience. I also liked the way everybody talked to him and answered his questions thouroughly so he could understand and made him feel very comfortable! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"The staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you for making this adventure most pleasant!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"All of the staff is wonderful...great with the kiddos & include the parents. I have appreciated the entire staff making Maya's experience a positive one!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"I absolutely love Meyer Dana all their staff. Its bitter sweet now that I'm done with my ortho I will highly recommend you to everybody that asks me for any ortho referrals"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"This is a wonderful place. Everyone is very kind and friendly. My son feels very comfortable when going to his appointments. I would recommend Meyer-Dana orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"You guys are always great!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2015
"My family and I are very pleased with the entire staff at Meyer and Dana Orthodontics. We have always been treated with kindness. With the long process of braces, all of our questions and concerns have always been answered. I feel very comfortable with my children's orthodontic care here at Meyer and Dana Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"You took care of all 3 of my boys today, there all in various stages. Your always friendly when I call and greet us right when we walk in. Enjoy doing business with you."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Excellent job with very friendly staff. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Always very friendly and just a fun , welcoming environment . All staff very professional and love their matching stylish outfits . Entering phase 2 w child number 2 so have spent a lot of time at Meyer Dana and it's always been good ."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"The experience my kids and myself have gotten has been awesome my kids smiles say it all. You are fantastic and I would recommend your services to all I know. Thank you for the work you did"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"Things where explained very well."

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I really enjoy your staff. The ladies are always nice and very friendly. I am very happy we choose you and we always recommend your office and your orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/30/2015
"We are so pleased with the girls outcome. They both have such beautiful smiles. We will miss the all the friendly staff!! I will highly recommend Meyer/ Dana Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
"Did not have to wait long and very efficient. Good appointment"

Review Verified on 8/28/2015
Reviews 631 - 672 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com