Meyer & Dana Orthodontics Reviews

At Meyer & Dana Orthodontics, it is our privilege to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable, and caring environment. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our team is committed to helping you achieve the smile you desire - a healthy, beautiful one!

Rapid City (605) 343-1500

Spearfish (605) 717-2722

Gillette (307) 257-8029

http://meyerdanabraces.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 801

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so friendly, I just love this office. My older daughter had 2 set of braces here. We are here now with my middle daughter and I am sure we will back for my little.. great office great people!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Incredibly personal! All staff shared the same sense of customer service. The process engaged the whole family. So many personal touches that made it enjoyable. Not you average medical appointment."

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service. Very friendly staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am extremely pleased with our visit. The staff was amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"They were great. My son is not a fan of the dentist office, but he loved them and they were great with him and his fears."

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Meyers and Dana most amazing orthodontists you will find. Jamie is the sweetest kindest along with the others you will get to know as family. The atmosphere is warming and comforting to be in. I would highly recommend they for all your orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2018

SB

Facebook Verified
"All of you are absolutely wonderful. You put my child at ease as well as myself. It was so pleasant to have my child feel important as well as myself! Thank you for such a pleasant experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Meyer Dana has been such a blessing to us. From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a smile. If you are looking for a great orthodontist, your search is over. The price is fair also.. from a military discount, to a discount for paying in full, you save money! Where can you go for great friendly service, compassion from the workers, and value? MEYER DANA. Thanks for making us all smile, with nice straight teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son and I were really impressed with your personable services."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Overall great! I've had braces and had no issues, all my needs were met. My nb oldest son is going through this process now and we will be putting our next through when he needs it."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Everyone was super friendly. An absolutely great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"We had a great experience when Mikaylin got her braces on this afternoon! Everyone was super friendly and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
"Always awesome!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love going to Meyer Dana Orthodontics!! All of the staff is so friendly and informative. They are always so good to answer my many questions. My daughter and I love seeing Dr. Meyer!! He is always so pleasant and puts us at ease! You can tell he truly cares about each and every one of his patients! Thank you to all of the Meyer Dana staff!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is all very welcoming and personable. I always feel well informed of what procedures are being done and all questions are addressed. We have been extremely happy with the treatment of all three of our boys!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Meyer/Dana. The staff is very friendly & efficient."

-
Review Verified on 7/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always professional and put my daughter at ease. She was nervous when we came in but wanted braces by the time we were done."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"They did very good I was very happy when I left today"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Geat place"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly."

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love coming here! Friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing customer service with each person from entering the door, the appointment, instructions, setting a new appointment and departing. Thank you for taking such great care of my children."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Meyer & Dana Ortho is really the best! From the front desk receptionists to the hygienists and on to the doctors. They listen and care and really do treat each patient as an individual. Thank You"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"Amazing staff!"

-
Review Verified on 6/26/2018
"From the moment we walk in the door until the time we leave, we are treated with so much kindness and professionalism. Thank you for making each appointment a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"I am so very blessed to be treated by the orthodontic team at Meyer and Dana!! Their care is outstanding and I have NEVER experienced such professional and CARING patient care and overall customer experience. I love the atmosphere, attention to personal details like my engagement and wedding, and the fact that I can go through journey as an adult and not be treated any differently. It leaves all of my other medical/dental experiences with some to be desired!! Thank you for providing excellence and really making me feel at home!!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"All staff members are very friendly and help a warm and welcoming place"

-
Review Verified on 6/6/2018
"Such great people! Everytime, we are greeted with warm, welcoming smiles."

-
Review Verified on 6/2/2018
"Friendly staff, great service, clean environment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"Everyone I met with today was great!! It was a much more enjoyable experience than I thought it would be. Thank you for making it so easy."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Warm welcome. Joyful spirit in office. Helpful advice."

-
Review Verified on 5/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Meyer & Dana staff!! Y’all rocked it today! Thank you for your patience with my 8 yr old son!"

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018
"Pleasant experience. First visit was long. Free gifts were nice. Friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"After reading the great reviews we chose Meyer and Dana for my daughter's braces. We had her free consultation today and my daughter came home with braces. The team was so great to work with and addressed all our concerns."

-
Review Verified on 1/2/2018
"We were driving though when a small wire emergency arose with my daughter. Staff went out of there way to help us out, super friendly, and beautiful office. Thanks so much."

-
Review Verified on 12/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"We are always well taken care of and the staff is so helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff that is helpful with getting us in for quick repairs. The ladies up front make you feel welcome right away. We have enjoyed our experience with Meyer-Dana Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Awesome people"

-
Review Verified on 12/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are really good about getting both my kids appointments in the same day and close in times. We have a 2 hour drive so that is awesome of them to do that. They are very good about appointment times, they get them in on time and most of the time before their scheduled time."

-
Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"Today we surprised our daughter with braces. She had no idea that we were going to get them for her. When she realized she cried. She was so excited and all of the staff was so nice and happy for her. We really enjoyed our visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love the environment so friendly and caring for everyone who comes through their office."

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com